Tell Us About Your Service!


Reviews 25

It was a big step for me to choose the plum shade that I did, having had blonde highlights over my natural brown hair for quite some time. I fancied a change and am so pleased I more...

Louise - a day ago

First time at this salon, lydia so helpful and informative, very friendly and welcoming will definitely return.

Elizabeth - 6 days ago

Absolutely fantastic, very pleased. Lovely friendly salon and I will be back. I think there is something wrong with the review stars. I keep trying update it to five stars but it k more...

Nicola - 8 days ago

ROOT RETOUCH with GORDON ASH

Thanks, 2 appointments now since you reopened. Hair looking and feeling back to normal. Salon feels safe and covid secure

Anonymous - 10 days ago

Would recommend Gordon. Highly experienced, professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Always made to feel welcome. Thanks Gordon. Xxxx

Sarah - 13 days ago

Amazing colour with Lydia! Steve made my hair look fab by giving it a cut and finish. Just needed after a long time!

Anonymous - 13 days ago

CUT AND BLOWDRY (SHORT- FINE MEDIUM) with STEPHEN GOODWIN

Fantastic as always.

Jane - 14 days ago

CUT AND BLOWDRY + 30 ( THICK MEDIUM-LONG HAIR) with STEPHEN GOODWIN

Can highly recommend Stephen he is very talented and always happy with the final result. Also a very friendly salon. 5*

Linda - 16 days ago

Brilliant service once again and a great thanks to Lydia for sorting my 3 inch grey roots.

Dawn - 17 days ago

GENTS CUT AND BLOWDRY with GORDON ASH

Awsome haircutting

Gary - 19 days ago

Another fantastic eyebrow tint and shape by Gemma. Great to be back in the salon, already looking forward to my next visit 😀😀

Julie - 19 days ago

I love Lydia, she is so patient.....I never know what I want and I’m sometimes unsure but the finished result is always AMAZING!

Clare - 20 days ago

Showing 12 of 25